24th LD Executive Committee

From left: Kris Grier, Bruce Cowan, Julie Johnson, Diane Jones, Joe McGimpsey

Officers elected December 8, 2018 (two-year term).

Chair: Bruce Cowan, mrbrucecowan@gmail.com 
Vice Chair: Julie Sa’Leit’Sa’ Kwina Johnson,Vice Chair
State Committee Representative: Diane Jones
State Committee Representative: Joe McGimpsey
Chair-appointed officers:
Treasurer: Kris Grier, pending appointment
Secretary: pending appointment

The Executive Committee includes the county party chairs (or their designees) and county state committee representatives (ex-officio members)


Clallam County Democrats, Tony Corrado, Chair;  

State Committee Representatives: Brian Grad, Julie Johnson. 

Grays Harbor County Democrats, Jamie Nichols, Chair;

State Committee Representatives: Marianna Hopkins-Everson and Alan Richrod.

Jefferson County Democrats, Marty Gilmore, Chair;

State Committee Representatives: David Griffiths, Claire Roney.