Welcome to the 24th LD!

We are the Democratic party organization on the Olympic Peninsula of Washington State. We are dedicated to the election of Democrats up and down the ticket. We support the work of our county and state Democratic party organizations.

Any Democrat in the district may join and take part in our quarterly regular meetings. The membership includes all Democratic Precinct Committee Officers and the county party officers they elect. 


Sign up for news to be totally up to date, and visit us on Facebook

Democrats might also want to take part in one of the vibrant county Democratic organizations within the district: Clallam, Grays Harbor, and Jefferson. Each has monthly meetings, a newsletter, and other activities. Clallam County also has a Young Democrats organization. (Half of Grays Harbor lies in the 19th LD.)